Problem Solved: Great Tip for Getting Out Stains

January 31, 2007 at 2:35 am Leave a comment


Long before the days of motherhood have I had the problem of getting stains on my clothing. Those late nights at the cafe studying for finals was, for me, a recipe of spills and stains. Now that I have a 1 year old the hours of cleaning up never seem to cease.

I tried using OxiClean Wipes and I must admit they do come in very handy when we are on the move and at a restaurant. And unlike other portable stain removers OxiClean Wipes do not leave a ring around light-colored clothing.

Entry filed under: parenting, Tips and Tricks.

Track Your Packages On One Webpage! Baby Hygienic Products: Are They Better For Adults Too?

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds