Baby Hygienic Products: Are They Better For Adults Too?

January 31, 2007 at 1:54 pm Leave a comment

My 1 year old has her set of hygiene products and when I run out of mine, I simply use hers. She has very sensitive skin and mild eczema. She exclusively uses Aveeno Baby Bath and Lotion Products otherwise she would break out in a rash.

Then I thought about using baby products for moisturizing and cleansing. I found that applying her Aveeno Baby Bath didn’t dry out my skin as much and her Aveeno Lotion provides great moisture, doesn’t feel greasy on my skin, and is unscented so I don’t have the lingering scent of a baby. Even DH uses it!

Entry filed under: babies and kids, health.

Problem Solved: Great Tip for Getting Out Stains Auto Insurance Provider Ratings

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds